Early morning

Good Morning Everyone! Ive been having some technical difficulties with uploading via my iphone. It keeps wanting to make it a scheduled post for way later, i have no idea why. Up early today! Amazing cold fall weather, the walk to school was amazing. Im trying to start fasting in the morning, so no breakfast! Ive heard for a lot of people that it helps with shedding the softness that I tend to hold onto in the winter (likely my newly found adoration for sweet potato and butter is to blame…to which Ive cut back a lot) but im trying to shift my mind to focus more on positiveness in the day and going to try to stand more. My back will thank me for this!


the beautiful weather today!!!!

Leave a Reply

