I love Fall Mornings!

I love waking up and feeling the cold outside my blankets, sipping my warm cup of coffee sprinkled with cinnamon, and walking to work wrapped in layers. I also LOVE fall food. Squash, walnuts, and mushrooms OH MY! I went shopping yesterday and I am very excited to make a multitude of warm soups. Here is the breakdown for today’s meals:

B: 2 Eggs with salsa, 2 Strips Bacon, Coffee with Cinnamon.
L: Cherry Tomatoes, Raw Baby Carrots, Raw Cheese, Sweet Sesame Seaweed, Sparkling water. 
D: Grassfed ground beef with curried spaghetti squash, walnuts and Mushrooms sauteed in herbed butter. 

I also have a pretty intense crossfit workout tonight (hence the light lunch) with lots of running. I havent been in over a week since i was out of town, I am pretty scared! >.< eek! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

