Holidays

Hey guys. I knew I wouldnt be able to really update during Christmas. My family was in town and between spending time with them, the baby, and keeping up with writing work, I was pretty busy. I fell off the wagon (expectedly) during the holidays, but I don’t regret it too much. My grandma sent very delicious italian cookies from Boston that I savored, my parents ordered dinner a few times, I tried to make decent choices but I figure its only a few days, better not to stress.

The paleo gods must have had enough with me today though. While eating the tail end of the biscotti with my coffee, it jabbed me really  good in the roof of my mouth.Now it hurts when I eat anything. I guess thats what I get. Also I made myself a new workspace that Im really pleased with. Im so excited to get it 100% done…but here is a sneak peek:

photo1

So pumped! Its beautiful, clean, girly, has nice smelling candles. A big difference from the stinky man-cave that it was. Anyway, my husband and I are both eager to get back to work, feeling good. How did you guys do this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

