Im Seriously The Worst

IMG_5253I know I haven’t updated in awhile. I guess I’m the worst blogger in history. Truth is, I HAVE been following paleo pretty well the last few weeks. Ive noticed some great changes and a bit of weightloss. Im not doing super low carb paleo but moderate carb/cal watching which seems to be working while avoiding the low-carb flu symptoms.

I have had a huge rush of work from my writing jobs which is SO fantastic. I couldn’t be happier. But when I’m done writing a bunch of blogs, the last thing I want to do is write another one. Ive also had such a fun time taking care of my lil chunk of baby who is growing up so fast. She is already looking like a toddler now. I love it. The older she gets, the stronger she gets, the less I worry (ok, I’ll worry till she is like….forever…but still) but Im so happy things are lookin up for Rachel this year. Im happy to start making more money and get my career off and running. I have some other things brewing as well, which I’ll be updating on as we go.

Well, I better get to it, I have an insane amount of work to do this weekend and practically no time to get it done. Hope all is well with you all!

Leave a Reply

